Feelin’ the blues

This video from facebook didn’t embed correctly, but hopefully the link will work for you.

 

http://www.facebook.com/v/4976097929438″></param></object&gt

5 responses to “Feelin’ the blues

  1. That’s adorable, truly adorable. Love the way they giggle at the dog. I would be cracking up.

  2. Hey, I’ve been meaning to mention that I was not surprised to see Paul finally win out over Mr. Spudnut. Do you think Mr. Spudnut hits will go somewhere else now?

  3. The poor dog has a skin condition of some kind. He is trying desperately to itch himself, but he’s too rolly polly. While it looks funny, he’s actually suffering.

    • I don’t agree, but of course I don’t know for sure. In my experience, a dog that has an itch will find anything to scratch it and won’t stop til he/she does. And those you-know-what-glands don’t itch when inflamed, they hurt and that’s not the face of a dog in pain or panic.

  4. Fan of Balto,
    I can see why you think that, but I have worked for a number of vets, and I have seen this before. What looks like freckles is actually skin eruptions of some kind. In a variety of positions, if you look carefully, you can see that the skin is a bit swollen wherever the freckle appears to be.

Leave a Reply

