Plastic Mayhem: a walk in the woods

Plastic Mayhem: a walk in the woods Sarah Palin may not have a title anymore (except Supreme Moron), but I'm not done wreaking havoc on her plastic surrogate. So once again, come with me to plastic fantasy land, where the anti-Palin movement is strong and creative. Disclaimer: As I've said before, I don't advocate real violence against real people, but I will do what I damn well please with my barbies. Sarah has a meeting with her minions. She is hatching new plots. The bald clown … Read More

via Walkaboutstory

Leave a Reply

