Plastic Wasilla: Todd fixes up his pad and has Greta over for a visit

Plastic Wasilla: Todd fixes up his pad and has Greta over for a visit Sarah is in Asia pretending Todd is there too, but he's back in Wasilla in his new apartment he's been fixing up. Greta took the opportunity for a visit. They shared a few beers and Greta gave Todd a foot rub. Do you think Mattel could make their Ken dolls any stiffer? Is there some hidden motivation for making very bendable barbies with perky expressions and then making vacuous stiff-board Kens? … Read More

via Walkaboutstory

2 responses to “Plastic Wasilla: Todd fixes up his pad and has Greta over for a visit

  1. OT
    I know you like Death Valley, so I thought I would let you know it was 120F at StovePipe Wells at 6:35pm tonight as I went through. I felt like I was being barbequed when I stopped to use the restroom. Surprisingly, there was nobody in the campground there.

Leave a Reply

