Zombies forever! Update

There may be something that will remove the “Liquid Paper” zombie makeup from my Sarah and Todd dolls, but it is probably stronger than I would want to use. I tried dishsoap and then rubbing alcohol. No effect, except that I now have a very clean Sarah zombie. I am forced to go shopping for new dolls. I hate shopping.

Here is the squeaky clean zombie Sarah. I only zombified the parts that weren’t covered by clothing, thus the patchwork zombification.

2 responses to “Zombies forever! Update

  1. What about toothpaste? Bon Ami? Pumice stones? Microplane rasps? 😉
    Or zombies forever!

Leave a Reply

