The perils of doll altering: Updated

I’ve been working on my new Todd doll. I made a stray sharpie mark on his face while coloring his hair black. When I was trying to get the sharpie mark off, I instead took off his eyebrows. Now he reminds me of the Terminator after his face gets kinda fried. Remember that? No eyebrows. Anyway, if I’m lucky I can get off the sharpie without removing Todd’s eyes or mouth. lol. Got to not giggle while I’m coloring. Throws off my aim.

Here are a couple of pictures.  I haven’t quite captured the essence of Todd. lol. It remains to be seen whether or not I can turn this doll into Todd.

Leave a Reply

