Plastic Mayhem: PWF Battle of the Century, Round 1

Bets are placed. Popcorn is popped. It is time for Sarah and Tawd to put all their venom and nastiness to good use. . . ON EACH OTHER.  Let the games begin.

MuscleMan Announcer and Sign Babe announce the first round competitors.

Sarah Lobotocuda is challenging perennial favorite, Scarah Zomboni.

MuscleMan tells the crowd that champ Scarah is on her way

The crowd goes wild.  “Scarah! Scarah! We want blood!!”

Shark vs zombie! Who will win? It’s a battle to the death!

Champion Scarah Zomboni!

“I am the Queen Mean Girl!”

“I flippin’ RULE!”

“It is flippin’ lunchtime!”

Challenger Sarah Lobotocuda steps into the ring.

“What I lack in brains I make up for with my razor-sharp teeth!”

“I’m not afraid of that tan-challenged mean girl!”


“Tan-challenged? Why, you tight-assed, blackberry whore, I’m going to eat your brains!”

“HA-ha! I don’t have any! Hee-yah!”

“Bring it on, Paleface!”

“If you don’t have any brains, then you don’t need this head!”

“Your Bumpit will be assimilated!”

“Grrrrrrrrrr!!”

rrrrriiiiiiiippppppp!

The crowd goes wild!!

“Scarah! Scarah!”

“I am the Queen!”

“Challenge me and die!”

The crowd erupts when Scarah crowns herself with her trophy.

“All will fear me!”

The crowd goes nuts!

“Who is next, also too! My gutteral instincts will rip all comers!”

3 responses to “Plastic Mayhem: PWF Battle of the Century, Round 1

  1. OMG, I cannot stop laughing. I mean I really cannot stop. Even the sponsors’ signs are hilarious. “Somewhat About You Spa and Massage”! I wasn’t expecting the Bumpit assimilation or the total decapitation….and the empty head. You made my day!

  2. I love you you know…

  3. Very entertaining!!

Leave a Reply

