Behind the scenes at Perils: Group Photo, Updated

Part of the batch of blondes my sister sent. Whoever owned them let their hair get very tangled. They are soaking in conditioner right now so that I can comb out the tangles.

It’s hard to get away from Barbies in my house.

Here is the gang, minus the ladies soaking their hair.

Hopefully I didn’t miss anybody.

An eclectic crowd.

I’m starting to get that herding cats feeling.

2 responses to “Behind the scenes at Perils: Group Photo, Updated

  1. Holy crap! Herding be damned! I love the group photo. Kind of reminds me of geology field camp group shots.

    • Well, I could reconstruct our most famous group field camp picture. The one where we all mooned the camera. We were in a mooning mood that year. In fact, that’s a great idea. I’m thinking when the weather gets sunny again, I’ll set up a giant barbie mooning event on my front lawn. Hopefully no car accidents will ensue.

Leave a Reply

