Supermoon

In honor of last month’s “supermoon,” I have created my very own supermoon. I happen to be a diehard mooner. I believe that mooning is protected speech under the First Amendment. I have mooned many people in my life, and will continue to do so. Of course,  my butt is so big now that it qualifies as a supermoon all by itself.  There would be too much glare on car windshields if I joined my PlasticLand denizens for this little event, so I left the supermooning to them.

Yes, PlasticLand does indeed reside on Buttermilk Lane.

The villagers gather on the lawn.

Everybody line up!

Thirty-nine villagers are ready to go.

It’s always hard to fit everybody into a group shot so some of the villagers sit in front.

Everybody checks their position.

Looking good.

We are ready.  And a one…!

And a two…!

Two!

Two!

Two!

Two!

And…..

And…

Moon!!

Supermoon!

Buttermilk moon!

Butts galore!

A plethora of butts!

Skinny butts! Bubble butts!

Tanned butts! Pale butts!

No bee butts!

GrassyAss!

This is fun!

Thems a lotta butts!

One armed butt!

Good job everybody! Give yourselves a big round of applause!

And we’ll let K.C. and the Sunshine Band finish our event.

Shake shake shake, shake shake shake,
Shake your booty! Shake your booty!
Oh, shake shake shake, shake shake shake,
Shake your booty! Shake your booty.
You can, you can do it very well.
You’re the best in the world, I can tell.
Shake shake shake, shake shake shake,
Shake your booty! Shake your booty!

6 responses to “Supermoon

  1. This gives a whole new meaning to my mother’s often repeated “What will the neighbors think” mantra when I was growing up!

  2. Hilarious! LOL!

  3. My supermoon made it into our local paper! (the editor lives around the corner from me and we know each other). The write-up is Buttstacular.

  4. Exceptional Supermoon!

  5. Oh your neighbors must go crazy waiting to see what you are going to do next. Would love to know what they think.

  6. I’m just getting around to your older stuff and find myself chuckling as I write this. I’m glad to see you get some press in your local paper, I am sure you are known as one of the local “characters”. Curious what sort of reactions you get when people drive by, I am sure the neighbors are used to your shenanigans by now.

Leave a Reply

