Still life with bumpit

I’ve been quite busy, as I usually am this time of year, so I haven’t been able to keep up on my plastic mockery. I’m currently working on a prop-heavy set, which slows me down. I’m also leaving town for a few days tomorrow. I apologize for my slowness. I promise to have a couple of stories soon. In the meantime, here is my version of PlasticLand art, a flying monkey checking out the bumpit I made Sarah out of styrofoam and electrical tape.

One response to “Still life with bumpit

  1. Love it! Can’t wait for the new stories!

Leave a Reply

