Caption contest

Given that I have once again run out of time on my latest photo shoot before heading out for more camping, I’m going to leave it to you guys to caption some of my photos. The lighting crew (me) didn’t do a very good job this time. That’s what happens when I try to hurry.  The makeup crew (me) was also in a hurry and did some sloppy work.

As people have probably heard, Bristle is going to be on Jay Leno this week.  I wasn’t able to create the other guest, Don Rickles, but I did get Jay and Bristle together.  Have fun with the captions. Setting up and photographing one of these posts is a ton of work, but I always have a blast with the captions. I’ve put numbers under the pictures so you can refer to the one you are captioning. And on that note, I’m off to the woods. Have a great weekend!

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

7.

8.

9.

10.

11.

12.

13.

14.

15.

16.

17.

18.

19.

20.

3 responses to “Caption contest

  1. Not a single try at a caption? Surely you people can come up with something better than the actual interview, which I heard was vacuous and boring. Leave it to Leno to act like a media shill. Don’t any of you want to make him look like a fool? Or at least go for the low-hanging fruit that is Bristle.

  2. Dueling banjos, dueling chins. Add music here.

    (Those background shots are of NYC, not LA, though.)

Leave a Reply

