There is always a temptation to hurry

I am on the verge of taking pictures for a couple of promised posts. I have not gotten out my camera yet because I am fine-tuning details.  When I am this close it is hard to wait until I am satisfied with each and every detail, but there is not much point in having all of these silly props if I don’t give care and attention to their placement.

I’m back in barbie work mode for the most part, after a nice summer of playing. I should be able to catch up on my story backlog now, even with a few more short fall camping trips.  In a couple of weeks I will get to go on a short weekend camping trip to here:

Yay!

Leave a Reply

