Run Sarah Run


24 responses to “Run Sarah Run

  1. Haha!!! Good one!

  2. Great job. I appreciate your humor! FYI that although you included the pirate, I fail to see the many individuals shown in the photoshopped pic that had limb disabilities. (And it seems like the children’s faces didn’t get blurred.)

  3. Brilliant. Where the HELL did you get those shoes.

  4. It’s the half wit running at
    the half marathon

  5. hahaha that’s brilliant! and so lifelike too also!

  6. to funny…big hair to boot…

  7. Absolutely hilarious.

  8. OMG, you rock!

  9. Brava! I love this–she joined, left and came back at the end, with water dumped on her shoulders and make up intact. Yeah, sure she “ran” that time without being out of breath.

  10. Nan (aka roswellborn)

    OMG, I needed that guffaw this morning! Thank you for your brilliance!

  11. That was hillarious and must have been fun to do.

  12. Bwahahahaha

    love it – she’s disguising the naked runner….ROFL

  13. Tears are rolling down my cheeks and my belly hurts and I can’t stop laughing!

  14. Loved it.

  15. Loved the hairdo!
    I look forward to each and every one of your wonderful photo stories

  16. This so funny and I sure needed a good laugh. Thank you! I feel much better now.

  17. OMG… the last one…. I’m hysterical! Totally passing this on.

  18. Hysterical and fun. Thank you!

  19. Lovely – except the doll’s head is too big for her body. Oh, wait ….

  20. I give you high praise, Alaska airhead has announced she’s not going to run. Michelle Bachmann next?

  21. You got me good with that last shot of bigfoot.

  22. Reblogged this on The Perils of Plastic and commented:

    Remember Sarah’s half-marathon?

Leave a Reply

