Halloween fun

I haven’t been working on any photo shoots because I’ve had a cold, and I’ve been documenting the twists and turns of our local Occupy movements. But I have been decorating my walkway and porch for Halloween. I love Halloween. Spooky decorations, spooky music, spooky lighting, lots of candy for everybody, and The Exorcist extended director’s cut. I’m in heaven. Anyway, here are a few pictures of my Halloween decor.

Husband requested that my annual life-sized figure have her head in her lap this year.

Bloodthirsty

Beware!

Yikes!

Hungry heads

Graveyard.

Party next to graveyard.

Oh look! It’s my battered Sarah and Todd zombies!

I turned them into bag zombies.

Artistic shot.

7 responses to “Halloween fun

  1. Wow, I love the “head in lap” prop – so creepy!

  2. Your world must be a lot of fun! Love your creativity.

  3. Why am I not surprised that you love Halloween?

  4. Are those nudists oblivious, as well as nude? Or are they just rude. You’d think they’d have the decency to invite Sarah and Todd to come sit by the fire.

  5. Really close to the fire.

Leave a Reply

