Sarah’s End Times

 

21 responses to “Sarah’s End Times

  1. This is brilliant!! But I have to ask, where on earth did you manage to find a miniature flying monkey (because I seriously need one!).

  2. What’s that tinny squeaking sound? The world’s smallest Victrola, playing “My Heart Cries for You,” $carah.

  3. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha! The best ever!

  4. Oh my goodness can baby Trig breathe? I think he’s under the black boot? lol

  5. Priceless!

  6. Hilariously brilliant!
    Surely, some compassionate folks will toss a few coins her way when she breaks out some fancy flute playing. My eyes aren’t good enough to pick up on all the details. I’m imagining the Sunday comics have one of the Doonesbury strips with the Sarah doll.

  7. I’m not much of a LOL-er, but this did make me laugh ! I love her slippers and the fraying at the bottom of her jeans, along with the shopping cart ! I thought I saw the spines of her best sellers in the cart, too. Never know when you might need TP. Her hands barely peeking out of her sweater sleeves is a very nice touch also, too ! Great job.

  8. Brava! I love the photo of the books and the purple weird vest she would wear.

  9. Safeway is selling her book (in Alaska) at 25 percent off. It is featured with all the Alaska tourist books and is the only one on sale. I wonder how it is doing on the ferries … will ask!

  10. I don’t think they are selling it on the ferries. I just came down…actually had to make a couple of trips, and I didn’t see the awful face on any book covers.

  11. Burst out laughing when I came to the last picture. Hilarious!

  12. That cart is too small for all of Sarah’s mementos, so it looks like I’ll need a second round.
    Also, Gryphen and Syrin were nice enough to add me to their blogrolls, so I’m expecting a little more troll traffic. Not that you guys will see any of them, except on exhibition days.

  13. Wow, you really outdid yourself here! Brilliant! You definitely have a future in the Palin Mocking Barbie business or Barbie Mocking Palin business. Seriously, this is hilarious!

  14. Brilliant!

  15. One can only hope….

  16. Hahah! The medal she “won” (read: stole) from the half-marathon!!!

  17. Okay, this is just too wonderful!

    I Spy…
    The famous visor which she blackened McCain’s name
    Mini-copies of Going Rogue and America by Heart
    A water-bra or a beauty pageant sash hanging from the side of her cart
    The bedazzled cross belt
    A flute
    A BlackBerry
    A ratty-tatty wig
    Flying monkeys falling off the cart and being left behind

    But, I can’t stop laughing at the wool blue hat and scarf…HAHAHAHAHA (puff, puff, inhaler) HAHAHAHAHAHA!

Leave a Reply

