The best Venn

This diagram could replace half the words in my “About” section.

4 responses to “The best Venn

  1. Oh my, I do love your sense of humor.

  2. We must have a similar sense of humor because I find the Palins funny also. At first the used to really get to me but found it better to just laugh at them, thanks for helping me with that! Have a good day everyone.

    • Humor can transform anger and frustration into something more healthy. Anger is an emotion that all humans feel. It is how we choose to act on it that makes the difference.

      • You are so right about anger being a negative emotion and laughter being better for us. I was worried about Palin’s simplistic view on everything but finally realized most people saw her as I did. Look forward your newest work. Good day.

Leave a Reply

