And you think I’m weird

In the town where I live, I’m known to be “a bit strange,” as the wife of one of my husband’s co-workers said. But strange is relative and contextual. The trolls who called me bizarre, sick, and crazy have obviously never visited dollforum.com. Even though the site is in forum style, which is annoying, I will probably put it on my blogroll just so I have quick access to the pictures. lol.

Go Green Bay!

Will it be finished in time for the party?

I know, hon. Men are pigs.

Nap time

Vroooom!

Don’t let it get you down. Have a beer.

I said a beer, not 5 beers.

That bitch Marla said I look fat.

Wow, check out the butt on that pool guy.

Wardrobe malfunction.

I wish the pool guy hadn’t left.

Vitamin D.

Does this make my butt look big?

Zara and her friend.

Road trip!

And lol on this guy’s doll collection:

from the Buy/Sell forum:

“I have a Ruby 13 with tears under arms, in crotch area and at elbow crease. The head is broken at the stem going into the neck. I also have a Lifedoll Milfe with major damage(softer skin),on ankles (one foot completely off), knees and all joints. Tear under right breast. Demolished crotch area. Head in great shape. I have had the dolls a couple of years. Didn’t think I was too rough in my sex play , but I guess I was. Didn’t take much. I don’t have the dolls for posing and dressing up. They stay naked and ready! I am selling both dolls as a package deal for $2000 firm You will pay shipping. They will arrive in one box (The one Ruby 13 came in) I have pictures, but don’t know how to post them. I will try to contact AlexKnight to do that for me”

13 responses to “And you think I’m weird

  1. I cannot imagine why anyone would think you are a bit strange except for the carloads of Barbies all over the place. I would love to have you for a neighbor.

  2. You mean pose a bunch of life-size love dolls in my yard? While that has a certain appeal, those dolls look to be very high end and probably quite expensive. Not to mention that I also have a space problem with the much smaller dolls.I’m going to need a second house if I branch out into full-size dolls.

  3. These have an internal poseable skeleton. The ones on that other site probably do too.
    http://www.privateislandbeauties.com/index.do

  4. from the Buy/Sell forum:

    “I have a Ruby 13 with tears under arms, in crotch area and at elbow crease. The head is broken at the stem going into the neck. I also have a Lifedoll Milfe with major damage(softer skin),on ankles (one foot completely off), knees and all joints. Tear under right breast. Demolished crotch area. Head in great shape. I have had the dolls a couple of years. Didn’t think I was too rough in my sex play , but I guess I was. Didn’t take much. I don’t have the dolls for posing and dressing up. They stay naked and ready! I am selling both dolls as a package deal for $2000 firm You will pay shipping. They will arrive in one box (The one Ruby 13 came in) I have pictures, but don’t know how to post them. I will try to contact AlexKnight to do that for me”

  5. I knew those dolls must be expensive, but I almost choked when I saw that mr. roughsex was selling his battered companions for $2000. That is a hell of a lot of money for some broken dolls. While I can think of lots of fun places to pose one of them, I know that spending thousands of dollars for weird artistic expression (or sex in the case of some of the owners at that site) is simply absurd. Barbies are much cheaper, take up a lot less space, and no weird guy is going to get rough with them.

  6. There’s a lovely (G-rated) 2007 movie called ‘Lars and the Real Girl’, starring one of ‘those’ dolls.

Leave a Reply

