Newt

It is very stormy at my house, so I’ve been entertaining myself while waiting for football to start. Meet my new Newt.

8 responses to “Newt

  1. Stay Puft is a perfect analogy. I would love to see your take on Callista. It is easy to imagine her as a Barn Owl living inside a silver pumpkin.

  2. Love it! You’ve brightened my day.
    Thanks.

  3. That was a good one. Callista reminds me of a stepford wife with that helmet hair and that spaced out look in her eyes when she looks at Newt. God help us all if that arrogant SOB is elected president

  4. Callista looks like the wicked stepmother in every nightmare fairy tale ever written. And Newt…you captured him perfectly, except I think he needs a little more overall poundage. Nice to see new faces though…so much ammunition so little time.

    Love you!

  5. Every time I see Callista’s face, all I can think of is Newt’s tail hanging out that smug smirk of her face.

    A twitching salamander tail… carnelian lips and vermillion lizard skin slipping out the side of her mouth like drool. Or Santorum.

  6. LOL!

    http://www.zerohedge.com/contributed/kung-hei-game-boyfat-boyfat-choi

    I thought you and your supporters might appreciate this artist’s work, too.

Leave a Reply

