Oops, I ate my props

Sorry.

8 responses to “Oops, I ate my props

  1. Anonymous 1253

    Uh, oh … I see a un-heart healthy trend a-brewin . . . a story line that includes not only Peeps, but large solid chocolate Bunnies, white chocolate Crosses, chocolate coins and maybe even a Gingerbread cottage. Makes one wonder which came first – the storyline looking for props or the Easter candy looking for a storyline. Happy nibbling. Don’t forget to brush and floss!

    • I threatened my husband the other day when he was eying my photo peeps, but last night I suddenly jumped up from watching tv, grabbed my peeps from the kitchen, and started biting off their little heads. After eating half the package I finally got myself under control and took that picture. They’ve been in the kitchen for a week and a half, going “peep peep peep peep peep peep…”

  2. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

  3. I think that the ears are the tastiest part!

  4. Yeah, I like the ears too, but I’m faithfully chowing down on Girl Scout cookies this month.

  5. For the first time in years we didn’t have any girl scouts stop by, bummer.

    • I haven’t seen any of them in front of our market either. Around here they tend to set up in front of our grocery stores. I don’t know if I missed them when I was out of town or what. I’m disappointed. I wanted thin mints.

  6. They’re in places (maybe in front if you live where it’s warm) like grocery stores, Fred Meyer, etc. Fridays through Sundays, as I understand it, for all of this month. Be sure to tell them how much you appreciate them (and their Planned Parenthood/abortionplex connections). Well, maybe not quite like that. But let them know you’re with them.

Leave a Reply

