On Fire

I found this music video for you to enjoy. It is by JJ Grey & Mofro.

9 responses to “On Fire

  1. I was going to make a comment, but I can’t think of one….

  2. TY!!! I needed that dose today!!!

  3. They used to be called shakers before they had those poles…

  4. I never knew people were into these “Barbie Productions”. Your productions are the best though.. I think this may be in Sarah & Bristol’s future when the republican prick tease isn’t profitable anymore,,,hint, hint, 🙂

    • I’ve never gone the animation route, like this video or Robot Chicken. I’ve thought about it, but I really want a better camera because you need a lot of shots to do stop motion. I may give it a whirl eventually, if I get a canon rebel.

  5. I’m checking in from Arizona. I can never remember my admin address when I’m out of town so just stopped in to say hi. I’ll be home in a couple of weeks with some traveling barbie pictures. I sent all but one of the gang home with my husband when I continued on to Arizona. One-armed barbie is making the whole trip with me.

    • Yes, gymnastic barbie. And she is hiding. My in-laws already think I’m weird. No need to add to that. She’ll go with me when I meet my buddy in town, and she’ll be hanging out on my 2 day train ride home.

  6. Heading home tonight from my long and lovely vacation. Yes, I have seen all of the perils fodder being generated by the trainwreck family, but it will just have to wait until I get home.

Leave a Reply

