Have you seen Tawd? Dang!

My super-secret, feet-on-the-ground-in-Alaska investigator was out and about one night and spied a familiar figure. Dodging behind a dumpster, my investigator was able to snap a few pictures.

17 responses to “Have you seen Tawd? Dang!

  1. Hmm. Double Rainbow Massage. I didn’t know there was a gay bar by that name. With hot dudes like Tawd hanging out there it must be quite a popular place.

  2. WakeUpAmerica

    OMG!! OMG!!! OMG!!! CAN’T. STOP…LAUGHING!!!

  3. The washcloth. Too funny. Now I want to see a wet spot spreading out from his pocket.

  4. WakeUpAmerica

    Mel,
    EWWWWWWWW!!!!!

  5. This is the funniest thing I have ever seen

  6. hahahahahahahahahahaha

  7. Virginia Voter

    Fantastic work…you’ve captured Pimp Daddy Todd perfectly . Love the used condom wrapper in the pocket. Nice

  8. LOL!! Hysterical!!!!!! This is one of your funniest!!

    I think you should do some Romney ones with his mom jeans and beautiful family. If you are so inclined, of course.

    Humor about these people is the only way i can deal with thoughts they might have power of any kind in our country. Thanks for the laugh!

  9. Hysterical! Thanks for the laughs!

  10. Pimp daddy. I don’t think they dress that well in Wasilla.

  11. Celia Harrison

    I can’t stop laughing. You are brilliant.

  12. That is SOooo Todd! LOL

  13. That man sure knows how to accessorize! The hat and shirt had me rolling, but I lost it with the baggie! And people thought “ken” wasn’t anatomically correct? HA HA HA!!!

  14. You never fail to entertain me! I LOVE the outfit, you have an eye for detail that can’t be beat. The wash-cloth-wrapped-condom is too much! I believe, if Pimp Daddy Todd wasn’t hiding behind Madam Sarah’s skirt, he would be out on the street looking just like this. Thanks for the laughs!

Leave a Reply

