More summer in the back yard: Updated again

My summer hangout when I’m not camping.

10 responses to “More summer in the back yard: Updated again

  1. Cracklin' Charlie

    Your garden is lovely. I love the orange color scheme. It is much prettier than my brown landscape. Our drought continues, though it did rain enough this morning to wet the ground.

  2. Cracklin' Charlie

    Sorry, but what is the spiky orange specimen just to the right of the nasturtium in picture 2? And the tall one in the tub with the barbies…is that hibiscus?

  3. Do you think Peril’s dog would move to Alaska? He/she could still attend FOP.

  4. Beautiful flowers…. I like your yard…..!

  5. Your yard is wonderful. Mine isn’t so beautiful as yours but it’s my favorite hangout. The flowers you call firecrackers look like my crocosmias

  6. I love your pictures. I feel relaxed just looking at all the flowers. Looks like the all the quadrapeds are enjoying it. Nice of you to include poor old fat dog with a picture from a flattering angle. 🙂

Leave a Reply

