Tunak Tunak Tun

I’m headed to Oregon for a week of fun and sun. My neck of the woods broke the record in July for the most cloudy days and is well on its way to breaking that record for August too. The record goes back to 1887.  So off I go in search of sun. I leave you with one of my favorite oddball music videos. When I’m feeling cranky, I play this video. It never fails to make me smile.

2 responses to “Tunak Tunak Tun

  1. Your statement astonishes me. You’re LEAVING California to find sun in Oregon? WTF??

  2. Ok, I just now watched the video. All I can say is that it must be a trip inside your head.

Leave a Reply

