Aside

Bad Romance

5 responses to “Bad Romance

  1. My pleasure. It’s a “hook” song for sure.

  2. None of mine did, although my HS chem teacher was so good, my undergrad is in Chemical Engineering…and my sister, who was older and had him as a teacher first, got a Chemistry undergrad.

  3. Funny, I’ll have to share with a friend that is a HS Chem teacher. My HS chem teacher was excellent, too, my undergrad degree is in Chem. Not much of a sense of humor, but can’t blame him, what with teenagers and chemicals and bunsen burners 🙂

  4. My daughter’s high school history teacher also has a great sense of humor (and other stuffs!).
    Check out her class supplemental vid performing “French Revolution” using Lady G’s “Bad Romance”

Leave a Reply

