Gallery

Halloween season is upon us

I’ve started my halloween prep for the front porch. I haven’t gotten my bale of straw yet (easy to use props for standing up dolls on straw bale), so my army of mini zombies has only partially mobilized.

4 responses to “Halloween season is upon us

  1. You are WAY too funny! It must be a trip inside your head.

  2. Halloween must be great fun at your house!

    • My husband only cares that I buy reeses with the rest of the Halloween candy. My mother mostly hints about me assembling a Day of the Dead shrine. The shrine is more work than my zombies, and it costs money to buy flowers for it. I just can’t do both. I’d rather buy a cheap tube of fake blood and decorate my porch to scare the neighborhood kids. I am pretty much the lone Halloweenie around here. Although my husband does enjoy setting up the scary music on halloween night.

  3. I’ve started my halloween prep for the front porch. I haven’t gotten my bale of straw yet (easy to use props for standing up dolls on straw bale), so my army of mini zombies has only partially mobilized.

Leave a Reply

