One of my favorites, back when I had no props.

The Perils of Plastic

Quitter Queen Roguey Book Tour, also, too Sarah Palin makes another stop on her tour of "real America," where everybody is white, Republican, and stupid. I am Sarah the Queen. You may now line up so that I can sign copies of my glorious book that I wrote myself except for that ghost writer lady helping to put my glorious words on paper, you betcha, the way Moses helped God put words on tablets, except I fired Moses because she wanted her name on the cover of my tablets and that won't do, … Read More

via Walkaboutstory

View original post

One response to “

  1. Still good, and amazingly, still current.

Leave a Reply

