The Perils of Plastic

How many of you, when you were kids, had those little inflatable flotation rings that slipped over your arms? I think they were called water wings.Well, since I’m still having fun with bubble wrap, I thought I’d try something similar with Sarah. As we talked about, her inflatable boobs look like they could work as a flotation device. Time to experiment and see if that is true.

The laboratory.

The subject.

Kerplunk!

Hmmm….it looks to me like there’s more air in her head than in her boobs.

How about we give her a bubble butt?

That would really annoy her.

Kerplunk!

Hey, that works well!

I’ll stick her up in the tree to drain and dry.

It’s an empathy butt.

Update: You didn’t think I’d pass up a chance to do in the Sarah doll, did you?

Still Life with Rock.

Sarah! This is PlasticLand God speaking! I TOLD you…

View original post 59 more words

Leave a Reply

